Ingredients: Oats (from organic farming )
Enjoy your gluten free oat flakes: thin or thick!
*Does not contain any of the 14 most common allergens, in accordance with Annex II of Regulation No. 1169/2011.
GLUTEN FREE
5.0
10 Reviews
Online Only
Reset My Password
By creating an account you can make your shopping process faster, review your order history, follow up on orders, and much more.